biuro@inpur.pl

+48 601 59 77 77

Opinions about us

Realization Gdańsk Modra

I definitely recommend it! Everything has been carried out transparently and reliably. Mr. Paweł is a trustworthy and competent person, he has a lot of knowledge and experience, which is why an investor can be calm in the matter of professional service performance. The whole process is done in a very coordinated way. Nothing is hidden from the client, honest and expertly answer every question and dispel all doubts. A real professional! I would recommend!

2019-04-18
Rating: ★★★★★
Kosakowo

Hello. If someone is looking for a reliable company to insulate your roof, I highly recommend it !!!!

2018-06-19
Rating: ★★★★★
Solid company

Very solid company quickly, purely full commitment to work, high professionalism, I am very happy with the work done. I would highly recommend

2018-06-14
Rating: ★★★★★
Full professionalism – Kartuzy

A company worth recommending, work done professionally and according to the schedule.

2017-08-01
Rating: ★★★★★
All canadian – Warzenko near Trójmiasto

The story is a bit long 🙂 …. It started with a company, which I will not name the decency of the name – whose measurement was far from the calculations of the general contractor of the building and the construction manager. As I have turned to INPUR 2 years before the planned investment for the initial appraisal – then I asked again – this time for arrival, building and preliminary costs (earlier – 2 years – based on the project) Mr. Paweł – for me, the master in your profession – why? – He immediately showed me the place where the previous company “made a mistake” in the meters for showering. The entire building ca 300 m2. according to the InPur measurement the difference was ca. 40m2 – which is quite a large discrepancy. I will not mention the amount due to trade secret – it came out on the basis of foam from INPUR almost identical to the competition foam – with the correct measurement – 27% cheaper than in the company which … 2 confused – 2x measuring the building. House with usable area of ​​121 m2 – roof + external walls under favorable conditions – has been insulated 8:30 – 14 – another plus. I did not find a place where the thickness of the insulation would be smaller than the one assumed in the order – everything was done exactly. Summing up the 5+ spray, as for the foam itself – we will see over the years – but as a conscious investor – I remember that the contractor is doing a shower, and the quality of the foam itself is largely the responsibility of the manufacturer. If anyone hesitates, I invite you to contact skibax84@gmail.com – if possible, I will tell you how it behaves over time and I will show you a house insulated with foam.

2017-07-12
Rating: ★★★★★
Garage hall – Błotnik

Quickly, efficiently without unnecessary ado, full professionalism. If it were not for a “small rasp” with the change of the rate, it is really great, maybe when accepting the order it is worth contracting the foam with the supplier. Gentlemen very concrete, they know what they are doing, open to the investor’s comments and wishes. I recommend – a company and a great method. Thank you. Regards Adam

2017-07-06
Rating: ★★★★★
Great technology and excellent performance – Lubiszewo

Very professional and reliable service from the first contact to implementation. The solution and the contractor was recommended to me by a well-known developer and now I recommend INPUR to all who read this opinion with full conviction.

2017-05-15
Rating: ★★★★★
Insulation of the attic – Kamień

A company recommended by a friend who is very satisfied with the service. After the first conversation, the owner visited the attic and explained to us what technologies are used for insulation. The work was done solidly and professionally. There was no mess. After making the insulation, the house became warmer and quieter. I recommend the company because it is worth recommending for its professionalism.

2017-05-15
Rating: ★★★★★
100% Positive – Malbork

From the first telephone, cooperation was excellent, Mr. Paweł expertly explained to us the technology of attic insulation, and the end result exceeded our expectations. The windows were carefully secured and after finishing the team left an ideal order. We are glad that we decided on the company Inpur, which can put Malbork on the map of his realizations 🙂

2017-05-18
Rating: ★★★★★
Super happy – Pępowo

Hello, I’m a construction designer. I knew the foam from theory … adapting the attic of my house I thought for a long time, but all the advantages of this product convinced me to use it and test it myself 🙂 I had meetings with several companies and I found the company “INPUR” and I immediately recognized full professionalism, reliability and extensive knowledge of the topic – which he deals with. He took me to the construction site and showed me everything … (he also gave a sample of the material that we personally tried to set on fire and pour … unsuccessfully) Convenient date, reasonable price, speed and solidity … and clean up jobs. FULL PROFESSIONALISM. Today, finishing works are underway, without heating … the attic is warmer than the rooms on the ground floor, and it is very well soundproofed. I am happy that my family will live in rooms insulated with an antiallergic product. As a DESIGNER I highly recommend to my clients but also to PIANE, but most of all SUPER FIRME Mr. PAWŁA “INPUR”. I recommend the construction master’s – Paulina Drewek – Józefiak.

2017-04-27
Rating: ★★★★★
Attic insulation

I highly recommend working with Mr. Paweł Trymbulak. Advice on specific and subject matters. It is important that during the work the present person with whom you talked about the details of the work should be present. Very often in other companies it does not exist and performers are other people than the person you were talking to at the beginning. It is different in INPUR. During the shower, Mr. Paweł is at the construction site. When it comes to performance, I have a comparison of 2 companies from Pomerania and I recommend the INPUR company very much. The shower was made very correctly and I was keen on the best possible heat insulation because I was heating my home with a heat pump. If someone is wondering I invite you home, you can see the effect and talk. Diodognia Dyniowa 6

2017-01-26
Rating: ★★★★★
Attic insulation

I sincerely recommend to all who hesitate regarding the choice between warming the house with foam and wool. The service delivery time is impressive (270m2 in about 6 hours), the highest quality (the foam complements hard to reach places, the layer thickness is actually 1-2 cm higher). In addition, the company reliable, contact with the owner, Mr. Paweł, very good, the contractor well secured all the critical places and left order, and this, unfortunately, rarely happens in the construction sector. I suppose that at the moment the price of insulating with foam and good quality wool will be similar. For the second time I would definitely make the same decision and choose Inpur!

2016-11-02
Rating: ★★★★★
A company worth recommending!

The roof insulation was made quickly and reliably. The structural elements of the building, which were not supposed to be covered with foam, were properly secured, and after the completion of the work the workers cleaned up after themselves. In addition, it has to be added that the contractor is flexible when setting the date, attractive price, and the punctual and sympathetic team. We recommend !!!

2016-03-10
Rating: ★★★★★
Master Performance

Hello to all reading reviews. Using this form of communication, I wanted to recommend INPUR with all my heart. The company in question made the attic insulation masterfully I was very surprised to see the accuracy of the work done, not to mention the punctuality, securing windows, nests or cleaning after work and most importantly it took a few hours. I also recommend PUR foam for those who hesitate, no cotton will give to such a tightness.

2015-12-27
Rating: ★★★★★
I recommend

I would recommend! Everything went quickly and efficiently. Gentlemen very professional. Once again, I RECOMMEND

2015-12-14
Rating: ★★★★★
attic

A concrete company. From the first day of contact to the service professionalism. Nothing to complain. I recommend

2015-01-23
Rating: ★★★★★
Super!

I recommend it to anyone who hesitates between foam and cotton. I removed the cotton wool and applied the foam. And the company – quickly and professionally settled the topic.

2014-10-08
Rating: ★★★★★
Revelation

Warming the roof with foam was my definitely the right choice, I’m very happy with it. The executive company very reliable and accurate, and the execution time – 1 day – a revel 🙂 DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

2014-10-07
Rating: ★★★★★
super performer super warming method

quickly and professionally. the roof is full of roofing, no gaps or flying particles of wool everywhere. I recommend

2014-10-07
Rating: ★★★★★
For undecided people

We decided to insulate the foam insulation to ensure the roof sealing of our house. The choice fell on the Inpur company and it was a good choice. The implementation lasted two days. Quickly and most importantly, clean. The difference in cost between foam and mineral wool when building a house is not that great. There is a big difference in isolation. In the summer it was cold and the first autumn days did not cause the heat accumulated in the house to be lost. That’s what we wanted. I recommend this isolation to all undecided people.

2014-10-07
Rating: ★★★★★
Referencje

Chcieliśmy bardzo serdecznie podziękować firmie INPUR z Gdyni która wykonała izolacje poddasza w naszej firmie. Cała realizacja od początku do końca przebiegała profesjonalnie cała ekipa wiedziała co i jak ma robić. Jesteśmy pod wielkim wrażeniem i bardzo mocno polecamy firmę INPUR jako profesjonalnego wykonawcę skutecznej izolacji. Natrysk pianki został wykonany prawidłowo z zachowaniem prawidłowej grubości i precyzyjnym wykonaniem. Widać było, że dla firmy INPUR nie była to pierwsza realizacja co jeszcze bardziej potwierdziło, że dokonaliśmy właściwego wyboru stawiając na profesjonalistów. z poważaniem.

2014-10-06
Rating: ★★★★★
Warming

According to the set date, expertly, according to the agreed order. I would recommend.

2014-10-06
Rating: ★★★★★
Excellent!

Cool! At the beginning I hesitated – insulating with foam is not the cheapest, but now that I warmed the attic … I will never insulate anything with cotton wool! Only foam!

2014-09-16
Rating: ★★★★★
Maciej

I absolutely recommend it! professionalism in every inch, foam is undoubtedly the technology of the future, I am very pleased with the insulated attic

2014-08-08
Rating: ★★★★★

Contact

Where to find us?

P.B.U.P INPUR, Paweł Trymbulak

ul. Pańska 10/20, 81-608 Gdynia

biuro@inpur.pl

601 59 77 77

661 595 555

Our company specializes in spray insulations with polyurethane foam and polyurea. We offer contracting at competitive prices – at the highest level, with the use of materials from leading suppliers.


INPUR | Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone | Informacje o plikach cookies | Informacje o zdjęciach